University Directory

Search all UA Little Rock employees and departments or request an update to a directory entry.


School of Mass Communication

SH 705L


501-569-8371 (Fax)


Timothy Edwards, Ph.D.

Professor, Interim Director

SH 705P

Cheryl Hellmann

Director of University Television

SH 701

Karin Jones

Administrative Specialist III

SH 705A

Kyle McDaniel

Assistant Professor

SH 705

Eric Pardoe

Instructional Lab Coordinator


Steve Willhite

Broadcast Engineer/Research Associate

SH 705

Dzmitry Yuran, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Graduate Program Coordinator

SH 705L