University Directory

Search all UA Little Rock employees and departments or request an update to a directory entry.


School of Social Work

RH 401


501-916-3184 (Fax)


May A. Atkins, LCSW

BSW Program Coordinator

Ross Hall 401 D

Jacqueline R. Burse, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Ross Hall 401 P

Laura E. Danforth, Ph.D.

Interim Co-Director and Associate Professor

Ross Hall 402 C

Tara V. Dejohn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (LCSW)

Ross 401

Kim A. Jones, Ph.D.

Interim Co-Director and Professor

RH 401 J

Mackenzie C. Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Ross Hall 401P

Rachel Lindstrom

Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator, Instructor

Ross 401A

Kelly Moore


Ross Hall 401 O

Anita Neal

Field Coordinator/Instructor

Ross 401M

Lindsay R. Ruhr, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Ross Hall 401 E