University Directory

Search all UA Little Rock employees and departments or request an update to a directory entry.


Ottenheimer Library

Department head: J.B. Hill

LIB 201B


501-569-8814 (Fax)


Bonnie Bennet

Discovery and Systems Manager

LIB 310

Jessica Y. Cornelious

Collections and Financial Management Assistant

LIB 309C

Richard Culbertson

Special Projects Assistant

LIB 307

Jenna Eastwood, M.L.I.S.

Teaching and Learning Librarian

LIB 311

Ivan Henley

Library Night Operations Manager

LIB 105-A

Louise L. Lowe

Student Success Coordinator

LIB 315

Carolyn I. Macheak

Research and Scholarly Communications Coordinator


Michelle Malone

Library Communication Specialist

LIB 303

Shawn C. Manis

Operations Coordinator

LIB 108

Taylor McKinney

Library Support Specialist

LIB Suite 201

Casey N. Roberts

Library Support Specialist

LIB 101A

Donna K. Rose

Metadata Lead Librarian

LIB 302

Dan Shelton

Finance and Administration Coordinator


Brandon L. Sollars

Learning Commons Coordinator

Ottenheimer Library 106C

Marissa Spencer

Interlibrary Resources Assistant

LIB 301C

Christopher H. Stewart

Discovery and Metadata Coordinator

LIB 304

Abigail A. Thompson

Learning Commons IT Specialist

LIB 306

Chelsea Young

Instruction and Engagement Librarian

LIB 312